Review From Verified Client
5 out of 5
Surrey

Advice:
Service:
Value:
What were the circumstances that caused you to look for a Mortgage Adviser?
We were looking to buy our first home.
How did David Chilvers help you?
I was working a zero hours job but wanted to buy our first home. When most other banks and brokers wouldn't help David got us the mortgage we hoped for! His perseverance and friendly attitude kept us in the loop constantly during the process which gave us the result we only hoped for!.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
Absolutely, if it wasn't for David we wouldn't have had the home we wished for!.
What could they have done better?
David was brilliant during the whole process!

- August 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

Review From Verified Client
4.3 out of 5
London

Advice:
Service:
Value:
What were the circumstances that caused you to look for a Mortgage Adviser?
Remortgaging and Buy-to-let mortgages.
How did David Chilvers help you?
David was very helpful from the outset. And patient too. Ours was not the easiest of situations to work with but David was never deterred by any issue and continued to help us - and keep us informed - at every stage.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
In everything David did for us, both the products and his commitment to making it happen were everything we needed. We were successful in our remortgage, saving around 100 per month. Sadly, but nothing to do with David, we were unable to secure the buy-to-let mortgage, being outbid on properties and sellers withdrawing.
What could they have done better?
To be honest...I don't know what could have been better

- August 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

Review From Verified Client
5 out of 5
London

Advice:
Service:
Value:
What were the circumstances that caused you to look for a Mortgage Adviser?
I was refinancing a few of my properties and needed an IFA.
How did David Chilvers help you?
David was exceptional on his advice, endeavour, care and support to both my wife and I. He made our problems his and did not stop until he resolved it. Just exceptional! I have since recommended him to all my friends and family.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
yes I have and more.
What could they have done better?
no just perfect

- August 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

5 out of 5
London

Advice:
Service:
Value:
What were the circumstances that caused you to look for a Mortgage Adviser?
I needed to change Mortgages from Buy to Let to Residential and David came on high recommendation from a friend.
How did David Chilvers help you?
David's help in getting the mortgage has been invaluable as it's been a difficult process with the mortgage/lending rules changing dramatically and me being freelance. Without David's help and constant calling of the Mortgage company and solicitors, this process would have been a lot harder if not impossible.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
Yes, absolutely. It's still not completely over the line (nothing to do with David but of the incompetence of others in the remortgage chain!) but David's help has been so useful in obtaining the best outcome possible.
What could they have done better?
Not much else to be honest!

- August 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

Chris
5 out of 5

David is thorough, proactive and always very quick to respond. The process has been clear and he's proven to be very knowledgeable

- August 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

Review From Verified Client
5 out of 5
London

Advice:
Service:
Value:
What were the circumstances that caused you to look for a Mortgage Adviser?
My circumstances were not straight forward and did not tick all the boxes, I was seeking to remortgage my property and at the same time purchase the equity from my ex-spouse.
How did David Chilvers help you?
David had a practical, hands on approach and explained the different options clearly and kept engaging, making sure the different elements in the process came together.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
Yes, very much so.

- August 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

Review From Verified Client
5 out of 5
West Yorkshire

Advice:
Service:
Value:
What were the circumstances that caused you to look for a Mortgage Adviser?
I was looking for help with a remortgage.
How did David Chilvers help you?
By giving sound advice on what was becoming a financial worry.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
yes.
What could they have done better?
Nothing - David was very thorough and also very patient and understanding of my concerns surrounding a remortgage

- August 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

sofia
5 out of 5

David was extremely quick, asked for more info via email and followed up with a call later that day. He gave me sound advice was sensitive to my personal circumstances and as such told me something I hadn't asked for so gave added value. He clarified that my enquiry re 'declaration of trust' was purely a legal area and it has taken me a few more days of searching and exhausting further mortgage advisors to finally accept that he was correct

- August 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

    Find the right professionals in Manchester

    View The Full Index

    Search By:

    Submit your Enquiry here

    Enquiry Details

    Contact Details